[vc_row margin_top=”50″][vc_column]

CONTACT US
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row margin_top=”60″ margin_bottom=”100″][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

LSOC ADDRESS

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”7px”][vc_column_text]

Lighting Systems of Columbus
8877 Whitney Drive
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
Phone: 614-876-6722
Fax: 614-876-6768

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][vc_column_text]

DEPARTMENTS

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][ult_buttons btn_title=”Quotes” btn_link=”url:mailto%3Aquotes%40lsoc.ylb.wpengine.com||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#1c75bc” btn_hover=”ubtn-fade-bg” btn_bg_color_hover=”#f2f2f2″ btn_title_color_hover=”#3d3d3d” icon=”none” icon_size=”” icon_color=”#ffffff” btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” enable_tooltip=”yes” tooltip_text=”Request A Quote” tooltip_pos=”bottom” btn_font_style=”font-weight:bold;” btn_font_size=”desktop:16px;” btn_line_height=”desktop:10px;”][ult_buttons btn_title=”Controls” btn_link=”url:mailto%3Acontrols%40lsoc.ylb.wpengine.com||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#1c75bc” btn_hover=”ubtn-fade-bg” btn_bg_color_hover=”#f2f2f2″ btn_title_color_hover=”#3d3d3d” icon=”none” icon_size=”” icon_color=”#ffffff” btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” enable_tooltip=”yes” tooltip_text=”Request Controls Assistance” tooltip_pos=”bottom” btn_font_style=”font-weight:bold;” btn_font_size=”desktop:16px;” btn_line_height=”desktop:10px;”][ult_buttons btn_title=”Applications” btn_link=”url:mailto%3Aapplications%40lsoc.ylb.wpengine.com||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#1c75bc” btn_hover=”ubtn-fade-bg” btn_bg_color_hover=”#f2f2f2″ btn_title_color_hover=”#3d3d3d” icon=”none” icon_size=”” icon_color=”#ffffff” btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” enable_tooltip=”yes” tooltip_text=”Request A Lighting Layout” tooltip_pos=”bottom” btn_font_style=”font-weight:bold;” btn_font_size=”desktop:16px;” btn_line_height=”desktop:10px;”][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″]

[vc_empty_space height=”25px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”vc_default” disable_element=”yes” margin_top=”60″ margin_bottom=”100″ css=”.vc_custom_1528741328842{margin-bottom: 100px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

LSOC ADDRESS

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”7px”][vc_column_text]

Lighting Systems of Columbus
8877 Whitney Drive
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
Phone: 614-876-6722
Fax: 614-876-6768

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][vc_column_text]

DEPARTMENTS

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][ult_buttons btn_title=”Quotes” btn_link=”url:mailto%3Aquotes%40lsoc.ylb.wpengine.com||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#1c75bc” btn_hover=”ubtn-fade-bg” btn_bg_color_hover=”#f2f2f2″ btn_title_color_hover=”#3d3d3d” icon=”none” icon_size=”” icon_color=”#ffffff” btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” enable_tooltip=”yes” tooltip_text=”Request A Quote” tooltip_pos=”bottom” btn_font_style=”font-weight:bold;” btn_font_size=”desktop:16px;” btn_line_height=”desktop:10px;”][ult_buttons btn_title=”Controls” btn_link=”url:mailto%3Acontrols%40lsoc.ylb.wpengine.com||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#1c75bc” btn_hover=”ubtn-fade-bg” btn_bg_color_hover=”#f2f2f2″ btn_title_color_hover=”#3d3d3d” icon=”none” icon_size=”” icon_color=”#ffffff” btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” enable_tooltip=”yes” tooltip_text=”Request Controls Assistance” tooltip_pos=”bottom” btn_font_style=”font-weight:bold;” btn_font_size=”desktop:16px;” btn_line_height=”desktop:10px;”][ult_buttons btn_title=”Applications” btn_link=”url:mailto%3Aapplications%40lsoc.ylb.wpengine.com||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#1c75bc” btn_hover=”ubtn-fade-bg” btn_bg_color_hover=”#f2f2f2″ btn_title_color_hover=”#3d3d3d” icon=”none” icon_size=”” icon_color=”#ffffff” btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” enable_tooltip=”yes” tooltip_text=”Request A Lighting Layout” tooltip_pos=”bottom” btn_font_style=”font-weight:bold;” btn_font_size=”desktop:16px;” btn_line_height=”desktop:10px;”][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″]

Scott Fenton

Partner Cell: 614-746-6514 scott@lightingsystemscol.com

Gordon Vink

Partner Cell: 614-746-6513 gordon@lightingsystemscol.com

Shannon Fry

Partner Cell: 614-980-4169 shannon@lightingsystemscol.com

Derek Varney

Specification Sales Cell: 614-327-6747 derek@lightingsystemscol.com

Jeff Earl

Sales Cell: 614-580-6217 jeff@lightingsystemscol.com

Adam Withem

Controls Specialist Office: 614-876-6722 adam@lightingsystemscol.com

Erik Nell

Quotations Office: 614-876-6722 erik@lightingsystemscol.com

Sherri Cheney

Quotations Office: 614-876-6722 sherri@lightingsystemscol.com

Mark Hickman

Quotations Office: 614-876-6722 markh@lightingsystemscol.com

Kelli Kenyon

Project Management Office: 614-876-6722 kelli@lightingsystemscol.com

Jill Vink

Accounting Office: 614-876-6722 jill@lightingsystemscol.com

Stacey Popp

Sales Support / Applications Office: 614-876-6722 stacey@lightingsystemscol.com

Kim May

Project Management Office: 614-876-6722 kim@lightingsystemscol.com

Shane Foremen

Stock and Flow Cell: 614-377-9020 shane@lightingsystemscol.com

Eric Walter

Project Management Office: 614-876-6722 eric@lightingsystemscol.com

Jody Milligan

Project Management Office: 614-876-6722 jody@lightingsystemscol.com

Michelle Cordi

Project Management Office: 614-876-6722 michelle@lightingsystemscol.com

Emily Tully

Inside Sales Office: 614-876-6722 emily@lightingsystemscol.com

[vc_empty_space height=”25px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]